Aerospace Machinists District Lodge 751

Laborers Local 242

Teamsters 117 and Local 763

SEIU Healthcare 1199NW


Elected officials representing Burien

Burien Mayor Jimmy Matta

Former Burien Mayor Brian Bennett

Burien Deputy Mayor Austin Bell

Burien City Council Member Krystal Marx

Burien City Council Member Nancy Tosta

Former Burien City Council Member Stephen Lamphear

King County Executive Dow Constantine

King County Council Member Joe McDermott

State Representative Eileen Cody

State Representative Joe Fitzgibbon

State Representative Mia Gregerson

State Senator Joe Nguyen

Affordable housing

Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund

Women’s rights

NARAL Pro-Choice Washington

Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest and Hawaii

Women’s Political Caucus Washington

Public Safety

Alliance for Gun Responsibility

Diversity, Inclusion & Immigrant rights

Asian Pacific Americans for Civic Empowerment

Democrats for Diversity and Inclusion

Equal Rights Washington

New American Leaders Action Fund

OneAmerica Votes

Women of Color in Politics

Additional Supporting organizations and Community Leaders

33rd District Democrats

34th District Democrats

Amalgamated Transit Union

Congressman Adam Smith

King County Democrats

King County Young Democrats

Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Martin Luther King Labor Council

SEIU Local 6

SEIU 925

SEIU 775

Highline Education Association

State Senator Bob Hasegawa

State Senator Rebecca Saldana

State Representative Cindy Ryu

State Representative Sharon Tomiko Santos

State Representative Javier Valdez

Former State Representative Marcie Maxwell

Former State Representative Velma Veloria

Former King County Council Member David Della

Bellevue City Council Member Janice Zahn

Fife City Council Member Bryan Yambe

Bremerton City Council Member Leslie Daugs

Mountlake Terrace City Council Member Kyoko Matsumoto

Renton City Council Member Ed Prince

Redmond City Council Member Angela Birney

Ben Feder

Alexis Turla

Shelli Park